OneisallCB01Open-top
Open-top~$230

Oneisall

Oneisall Ease S1

Automate from ~2.6 lb / ~6 monthsRated for large breeds (to 30 lb)

For about $230, the Ease S1 claims numbers usually reserved for boxes twice the price: an 11-litre drawer, cats from 2.6 to 30 lb, and a two-year warranty. It is an open rectangular design with a full silicone liner that lifts out in seconds. The Pro version adds 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz Wi-Fi plus Bluetooth; the page counts its safety sensors but does not say what they are.

Approx. price

~$230

maker's store, not a live price

Kitten gate

2.6 lb / 6 mo

detects cats from 2.6 lb; maker's minimum age 6 months

Days between emptying

~15 days

one cat, from the drawer volume

Max. cat weight

30 lb

Open design — no entry to squeeze through

Running cost

No consumable

Runs on clumping litter from any brand the maker allows

Warranty

2 yr

standard, before extensions

Best for: Large cats on a budget

Kittens and small cats

Oneisall says the sensor detects cats from 2.6 lb and sets a minimum age of 6 months. At the usual rate of about a pound a month, that means leaving automatic cleaning off until roughly 6 months. Below the threshold, a kitten may not register at all, and the box could start a cycle with it inside.

Detection: sensor type not published. The maker does not state any anti-pinch protection.

How minimum weights work, and what to do below them

Days between emptying

1 cat
~15
days
2 cats
~7
days
3 cats
~5
days

11 L ÷ (cats × 0.7 L a day). The maker claims up to 14 days for one cat, within reach of the arithmetic. Where 0.7 L comes from.

Specifications

Approx. price
~$230
Type
Open-top
Kitten gate
Automate from ~2.6 lb / ~6 months
Big-cat fit
Rated for large breeds (to 30 lb)
Footprint
23.03 × 22.05 in × 21.97 in tall
Days between emptying
~15 / 7 / 5 days for 1 / 2 / 3 cats
Maker's drawer claim
Up to 14 days, one cat
Litter system
Clumping litter
Litters listed
clumping clay, mixed, tofu
Weight sensor
Not published
Anti-pinch protection
Not stated by the maker
Infrared / radar
Not published
Running cost
No required consumable
Bags / liners
Oneisall waste bag rolls
Warranty
2 years
First listed
2026

Features

  • Open rectangular chamber for cats 2.6–30 lb
  • 11-litre drawer, up to 14 days hands-free
  • Full silicone liner that detaches in seconds
  • Clay and mineral litter; tofu and mixed with an optional 12 mm guard
  • Wi-Fi and Bluetooth on the Pro version; two-year warranty

What it does well

  • A 30 lb rating and 11-litre drawer at about $230
  • Two-year warranty
  • Tofu and mixed litter work with the optional guard
  • Open design with no entry to squeeze through

What it gives up

  • Sensor types are not named, only 'multi-layer protection'
  • No noise figure published
  • Wi-Fi only on the Pro version
  • A newer brand in the category, first listed on its own store in 2026

The two lists above are drawn from the maker’s own pages, manuals and prices, not from owner reports. Where owner discussion has been read it appears in its own section below, so the two are never mistaken for each other.

What owners say

No owner discussion has been read for the Oneisall Ease S1 yet. This section stays empty until there is something real to put in it.

Others in the same part of the catalog

← Back to the catalog